Search The Record Hub

Neneh Cherry's classic album, originally released in 1989. The album has been described as 'an unorthodox and brilliantly daring blend of R&B, rap, pop, and dance music' and features five singles, including the worldwide smash hit single 'Buffalo Stance', as well as hit singles 'Manchild', produced by Massive Attack's Robert Del Naja, 'Kisses On the Wind', 'Heart' and 'Inna City Mamma'.

Track Listing:
1. Buffalo Stance - Neneh Cherry
2. Manchild - Neneh Cherry
3. Kisses On the Wind - Neneh Cherry
4. Inna City Mamma - Neneh Cherry
5. The Next Generation - Neneh Cherry
6. Love Ghetto - Neneh Cherry
7. Heart - Neneh Cherry
8. Phoney Ladies - Neneh Cherry
9. Outré Risqué Locomotive - Neneh Cherry
10. So Here I Come - Neneh Cherry
11. My Bitch (Bonus Track) - Neneh Cherry
12. Heart (It's a Demo) (Demo) - Neneh Cherry

Year of Production: 1989