Search The Record Hub

All Them Witches have built a career out of playing music that can not be pigeonholed into one specific genre. 'Nothing as the Ideal' was recorded in Studio 2 at the world famous Abbey Road with the help of longtime mixing engineer Mikey Allred. The history and vibe of that setting laid the groundwork for what was to come. The band's signature psychedelic blues riffs, relentless drums, melodic bass lines and non-linear lyrics are all present. The resulting album is a thought provoking head banger that is the band's most cohesive album to date.

Track Listing:
1. Saturnine & Iron Jaw - All Them Witches
2. Enemy of My Enemy - All Them Witches
3. Everest - All Them Witches
4. See You Next Fall - All Them Witches
5. The Children of Coyote Woman - All Them Witches
6. 41 - All Them Witches
7. Lights Out - All Them Witches
8. Rats in Ruin - All Them Witches

Year of Production: 2020