Search The Record Hub

Arise, Dan Sartain, Arise!' is the 2021 studio album by America's infamous rock 'n' roll troubadour Dan Sartain. Made up of thirteen wickedly wisecracking, vintage surf-rock bangers, this concise and classic record incorporates everything that's made Dan Sartain the genres favourite underdog over the last two decades. Throughout 'Arise, Dan Sartain, Arise' searing surf guitars intertwine with beautifully haunted organ jabs, with rhythms pulled straight from saloon bars way out west, and cheeky wink-to-the-camera lyrical whimsy.

Track Listing:
1. You Can't Go Home No More - Dan Sartain
2. People Throwing Stones at Glass Houses - Dan Sartain
3. I Don't Care (Ooh La La La) - Dan Sartain
4. Rooster in the Henhouse - Dan Sartain
5. I Heard Laughing - Dan Sartain
6. Kisses in the Morning - Dan Sartain
7. True Love - Dan Sartain
8. My Best Fit - Dan Sartain
9. Fires & Floods - Dan Sartain
10. Dumb Friends - Dan Sartain
11. Foreman Grill - Dan Sartain
12. Personal Injury Law - Dan Sartain
13. Daddy's Coming Home - Dan Sartain

Year of Production: 2021