Search The Record Hub

*Abbey Road 1/2-speed remaster*

'For Your Pleasure' is the second album by English rock band Roxy Music, released in 1973. This album marked the last with sound specialist Brian Eno, who entered a solo career as an artist and producer. The album entered the charts in several countries, and includes tracks such as 'Beauty Queen', 'Editions of You' and title track 'For Your Pleasure'.

Track Listing:
1. Do the Strand - Roxy Music (4.04)
2. Beauty Queen - Roxy Music (4.41)
3. Strictly Confidential - Roxy Music (3.48)
4. Editions of You - Roxy Music (3.51)
5. In Every Dream Home a Heartache - Roxy Music (5.29)
6. The Bogus Man - Roxy Music (9.21)
7. Grey Lagoons - Roxy Music (4.13)
8. For Your Pleasure - Roxy Music (6.51)

Year of Production: 1973