Halsey penned the songs for 'If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power' herself. She recorded the career-defining album with Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, known for their work in Nine Inch Nails and as Oscar, Golden Globe and Grammy winning film/television composers. 'If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power' follows 'Manic', which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Current Albums chart. It was the first album of 2020 to be certified Platinum in the U.S. and attained Platinum certification in numerous other countries. She continues to push creative boundaries, expanding her influence and impact beyond music.

Track Listing:
1. The Tradition - Halsey
2. Bells in Sante Fe - Halsey
3. Easier Than Lying - Halsey
4. Lilith - Halsey
5. Girl Is a Gun - Halsey
6. You Asked for This - Halsey
7. Darling - Halsey
8. 1121 - Halsey
9. Honey - Halsey
10. Whispers - Halsey
11. I Am Not a Woman, I'm a God - Halsey
12. The Lighthouse - Halsey
13. Ya'aburnee - Halsey

Year of Production: 2021