Search The Record Hub

JESUS IS KING follows 2018’s ye - Kanye’s eight consecutive #1 album - which tied the record for most consecutive #1 albums in chart history. Released on transparent blue heavyweight vinyl in a PVC sleeve with 12 x 12 backing card.

Track Listing:
A1 Every Hour
A2 Selah
A3 Follow God
A4 Closed On Sunday
A5 On God
A6 Everything We Need
B7 Water
B8 God Is
B9 Hands On
B10 Use This Gospel
B11 Jesus Is Lord

Year of Production: 2020