Search The Record Hub

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is the fifth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on November 22, 2010, and featured the singles "Power", "Runaway" "Monster" and "All Of The Lights". Previously only available in the US, this version comes as a 3LP 180 gram vinyl w/ Frameable artwork and Collector’s Posters.

Track Listing:
A1 Dark Fantasy
A2 Gorgeous
B1 Power
B2 All Of The Lights (Interlude)
B3 All Of The Lights
C Monster
D1 So Appalled
D2 Devil In A New Dress
E1 Runaway
E2 Hell Of A Life
F1 Blame Game
F2 Lost In The World
F3 Who Will Survive In America