Search The Record Hub

Following the immense success of 'Light Years' (2000), Kylie returned the following year with an album that would go on to be one of the most important and influential records of the 21st century. In collaboration with writers and producers such as Cathy Dennis, Richard Stannard, Julian Gallagher, Ash Howes, Rob Davis and many more, it led to colossal global chart success, winning Kylie both International Album and International Female Solo Artist at the 2002 Brit Awards.

Track Listing:
1. More More More - Kylie Minogue 
2. Love at First Sight - Kylie Minogue 
3. Can't Get You Out of My Head - Kylie Minogue 
4. Fever - Kylie Minogue 
5. Give It to Me - Kylie Minogue 
6. Fragile - Kylie Minogue 
7. Come Into My World - Kylie Minogue 
8. In Your Eyes - Kylie Minogue 
9. Dancefloor - Kylie Minogue 
10. Love Affair - Kylie Minogue 
11. Your Love - Kylie Minogue 
12. Burning Up - Kylie Minogue

Year of Production: 2001