Search The Record Hub

Live In Dublin follows Hannigan’s critically-acclaimed third full-length, 2016’s At Swim, and arrives in a fruitful musical career spanning 17 years and several award nominations: from the Mercury Prize to Ireland’s Choice Music Prize and Meteor Music Awards. Across it’s fourteen tracks - including the likes of ‘Ora’, ‘Lille’, ‘Fall’, ‘Little Bird’, ‘A Sail’ and ‘Undertow’ - Hannigan’s delicate vocals and soft-plucked guitars and mandolin are delivered against a hypnotic backdrop of sublime waltzing keys, affective string sections and minimalist percussion. The result is something majestic in scope and ambition, and truly beguiling in the best possible way.

Track Listing:
A1 Ora
A2 Prayer For The Dying
A3 Little Bird
B1 Undertow
B2 Bookmark
B3 Anahorish
B4 Nowhere To Go
C1 Lo
C2 Swan
C3 We The Drowned
D1 Lille
D2 A Sail
D3 Barton
D4 Fall

Year of Production: 2019