Search The Record Hub

Everybody wants to know how I feel and what I think', Margo Price sings in her emotive, bittersweet twang, halfway through her third full-length record. On 'That's How Rumors Get Started', Price has committed her genre-bending rock-and-roll show to record for the first time, stretching out into sky-high soft-rock, burning psychedelic rock ballads, stomping road songs, and sprinkles of pop.

Track Listing:
1. That's How Rumors Get Started - Margo Price
2. Letting Me Down (Feat. Sturgill Simpson) - Margo Price
3. Twinkle Twinkle - Margo Price
4. Stone Me - Margo Price
5. Hey Child - Margo Price
6. Heartless Mind - Margo Price
7. What Happened to Our Love - Margo Price
8. Gone to Stay - Margo Price
9. Prisoner of the Highway - Margo Price
10. I'd Die for You - Margo Price

Year of Production: 2020