Search The Record Hub

Marilyn Manson returns with his eleventh studio album 'We Are Chaos'. Co-produced by Manson and GRAMMY® Award winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker), the ten-track opus was written, recorded, and finished before the global COVID-19 pandemic. Manson heralds the record's arrival with the title track and lead single 'We Are Chaos'. Manson's painting, Infinite Darkness, which can be seen on the album cover, was specifically created to accompany the music. His fine art paintings continue to be shown all over the world, including gallery and museum exhibitions from Miami to Vienna to Moscow.

Track Listing:
1. Red Black and Blue - Marilyn Manson
2. We Are Chaos - Marilyn Manson
3. Don't Chase the Dead - Marilyn Manson
4. Paint You With My Love - Marilyn Manson
5. Half-way & One Step Forward - Marilyn Manson
6. Infinite Darkness - Marilyn Manson
7. Perfume - Marilyn Manson
8. Keep My Head Together - Marilyn Manson
9. Solve Coagula - Marilyn Manson
10. Broken Needle - Marilyn Manson

Year of Production: 2020