Search The Record Hub

Oh Wonder are one of the UK's best-kept secrets. What started with the relatively modest ambition of uploading one track per month on Soundcloud quickly transformed into two albums and two tours, more than 1.2 million global adjusted album sales and this hotly anticipated third album 'No-one Else Can Wear Your Crown'. First single 'Hallelujah' is a statement of intent and marks the start of the band's next chapter, no longer DIY pop-stars-in-hiding.

Track Listing:
1. Dust - Oh Wonder
2. Happy - Oh Wonder
3. Better Now - Oh Wonder
4. Hallelujah - Oh Wonder
5. In and Out of Love - Oh Wonder
6. How It Goes - Oh Wonder
7. Drunk On You - Oh Wonder
8. Nothing But You - Oh Wonder
9. I Wish I Never Met You - Oh Wonder
10. Nebraska - Oh Wonder

Year of Production: 2020