Search The Record Hub

Track Listing:
A1. Timebox - Beggin'
A2. The Flirtations -Nothing But A Heartache
A3. Tom Jones - Stop Breaking My Heart
A4. David Essex - So-Called Loving
A5. Clyde McPhatter
Baby You've Got It
A6. Eden Kane - A New Kind Of Lovin'
B1. Brotherhood Of Man - Reach Out Your Hand
B2. Billie Davis - Billy Sunshine
B3. Fantastics - Ask The Lonely
B4. Dave Berry - Picture Me Gone
B5. Engelbert Humperdinck - Come Over Here
B6. Eyes Of Blue - Supermarket Full Of Cans

Year of Production: 2020