Search The Record Hub

Fourth instalment of the popular dance compilation series, bringing together tracks from some of the biggest names in the genre, including CamelPhat, Todd Terry and Mark Knight, along with a selection of lesser-known tracks.

Track Listing:
1. Vibin' (Saison Remix) - N-You-Up
2. Running (Feat. Michel Young) [StoneBridge Ibiza VIP Dub] - StoneBridge & STHLM Esq.
3. Good Life - Downside Up
4. Eyes - Joey McCrilley
5. All of Me (Feat. Oliver Nelson) [Tom Hall Remix] - Todd Terry, Tobtok & Richard Judge
6. Thief in the Night - George Mensah
7. Party People (Feat. Kathy Brown) [Johan S Remix] - Beatchuggers
8. House of Wh0 - Wh0
9. Paradise (Mark Knight & Michael Gray Radio Edit) - Jasper Street Co.
10. Good Vibes - Regard & LePrince
11. Live for the Music (Feat. Erire) - CamelPhat
12. Sa Talaiassa - Shazz Man

Year of Production: 2020