Across two LPs, '90s: The Songs' brings together 26 of the biggest and most well-loved hits of the decade and features some of the biggest artists in history. With era-defining tracks from solo heavyweights like Robbie Williams, Céline Dion and Whitney Houston, pop superstars Britney Spears, Spice Girls, Take That and Kylie Minogue, the era also spawned some great guitar music and is represented here with the likes of Oasis, U2 and Manic Street Preachers. This fabulous collection is a decade's journey through some of the most iconic music ever recorded... '90s: The Songs'.

Track Listing:
1. Praying for Time - George Michael
2. Angels - Robbie Williams
3. My Heart Will Go On - Céline Dion
4. Nothing Compares 2 U - Sinéad O'Connor
5. Believe - Elton John
6. 7 Seconds (Feat. Neneh Cherry) - Youssou N'Dour
7. Believe - Cher
8. ...Baby One More Time - Britney Spears
9. Livin' La Vida Loca - Ricky Martin
10. The One and Only - Chesney Hawkes
11. Things Can Only Get Better - D:Ream
12. It's Like That - Run DMC vs. Jason Nevins
13. Crazy - Seal
1. Wannabe - Spice Girls
2. A Design for Life - Manic Street Preachers
3. Don't Look Back in Anger - Oasis
4. Torn - Natalie Imbruglia
5. Ordinary World - Duran Duran
6. I'll Stand By You - The Pretenders
7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) - U2
8. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston
9. Get Here - Oleta Adams
10. Confide in Me - Kylie Minogue
11. Hazard - Richard Marx
12. River of Dreams - Billy Joel
13. Back for Good - Take That

Year of Production: 2021