Search The Record Hub

Woman is Co. Wexford reared Wallis Birds's sixth studio album.

Track Listing:
A1 As The River Flows
A2 Grace
A3 Life Is Long
A4 Love Respect Peace
A5 Woman Oh Woman!
B1 Salve!
B2 Brutal Honesty
B3 Time It Is Not Waiting
B4 I Know What I'm Offering
B5 That's What Life Is For
B6 Repeal

Year of Production: 2019