Without Fear: The Complete Edition" is the definitive version of global phenomenon Dermot Kennedy's debut album. Featuring the hits 'Outnumbered', 'Power Over Me' and 'Giants' as well as 7 additional songs: the fan-favourite 'Killer Was A Coward', released for the very first time, covers of his best loved songs such as Joey Bada$$'s 'Temptation' and Van Morrison's 'Days Like This', alongside a special, intimate live session performance with strings and a choir for 'Outnumbered', 'All My Friends' and 'The Corner'.

The Complete Edition is now being made available on a Blue Heavyweight 180G Double Vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Giants 
2. An Evening I Will Not Forget
3. All My Friends
4. Power Over Me 
5. What Have I Done

Side B
6. Moments Passed
7. The Corner 
8. Lost
9. Rome
10. Outnumbered 

Side C
11. Dancing Under Red Skies
12. Outgrown
13. Redemption
14. Without Fear
15. The Killer Was A Coward

Side D
16. Temptation (Live from Soundwaves)
17. Days Like This
18. All My Friends (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)
19. Outnumbered (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)
20. The Corner (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)

Year of Production: 2019