Search The Record Hub

11th studio album by the acclaimed English singer-songwriter. 'Low' became the first of three collaborations with producers Brian Eno and Tony Visconti, later termed the 'Berlin Trilogy'. However, the album was recorded largely in France at the Château d'Hérouville and marked a shift in Bowie's musical style toward an electronic and ambient approach that would be further explored on subsequent albums ''Heroes'' (1977) and 'Lodger' (1979).

1. Speed of Life - David Bowie
2. Breaking Glass - David Bowie
3. What in the World - David Bowie
4. Sound and Vision - David Bowie
5. Always Crashing in the Same Car - David Bowie
6. Be My Wife - David Bowie
7. A New Career in a New Town - David Bowie
8. Warszawa - David Bowie
9. Art Decade - David Bowie
10. Weeping Wall - David Bowie
11. Subterraneans - David Bowie

Year of Production:1977