Search The Record Hub

Shine is the 19th and most recent studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Joni Mitchell and was released on September 25, 2007 by Hear Music.

Track Listing:
A1 One Week Last Summer
A2 This Place
A3 If I Had A Heart
A4 Hana
A5 Bad Dreams
B1 Big Yellow Taxi (2007)
B2 Night Of The Iguana
B3 Strong And Wrong
B4 Shine
B5 If


Year of Production: 2007