Search The Record Hub

Power Up' is the long-awaited seventeenth studio album by AC/DC, which sees the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum 'Black Ice' in 2008 and the gold 'Rock Or Bust' in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. The album was announced with the release of the album's first single, 'Shot in the Dark,' and features the lineup of Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Cliff Williams (bass guitar), Phil Rudd (drums), and Stevie Young (rhythm guitar) firing on all cylinders once again. This deluxe edition features an illuminated album cover which comes to life and plays 'Shot in the Dark' through a built-in speaker in a collectible box that includes the CD softpack, 20-page booklet, and USB charge cord.

Track Listing:
1. Realize - AC/DC (3.37)
2. Rejection - AC/DC (4.06)
3. Shot in the Dark - AC/DC (3.05)
4. Through the Mists of Time - AC/DC (3.32)
5. Kick You When You're Down - AC/DC (3.1)
6. Witch's Spell - AC/DC (3.42)
7. Demon Fire - AC/DC (3.3)
8. Wild Reputation - AC/DC (2.54)
9. No Man's Land - AC/DC (3.39)
10. Systems Down - AC/DC (3.12)
11. Money Shot - AC/DC (3.05)
12. Code Red - AC/DC (3.31)

Year of Production: 2020