Search The Record Hub

Best of 2Pac is a posthumous greatest hits compilation series from Tupac Shakur released in two parts: 'Thug' and 'Life'. Both albums were released on December 4, 2007 in the United States and December 3, 2007 in the United Kingdom. Both compilations consists mostly of songs released before his death.

Track Listing:
1. Definition of a Thug Nigga - 2Pac 
2. Still Ballin' (Nitty Remix) [feat. Trick Daddy] - Trick Daddy 
3. Until the End of Time (RP Remix) - 2Pac 
4. Never Call U Bitch Again (Feat. Tyrese) - 2Pac 
5. They Don't Give a Fuck About Us (Feat. The Outlaws) - 2Pac 
1. Keep Ya Head Up (Feat. The Black Angel) - 2Pac 
2. Ghetto Gospel (Feat. Elton John) - 2Pac 
3. Brenda's Got a Baby (Feat. Dave Hollister & Roniece) - 2Pac 
4. Thugz Mansion (2pac Original) [feat. J. Phoenix] - 2Pac 
5. When I Get Free (Feat. J. Valentine) - 2Pac 
6. Dopefiend's Diner (Feat. Jessi Salinaz) - 2Pac 

Year of Production: 2007