Search The Record Hub

A rapturous blend of post-rock and post-classical, 'Forever Blue' smoulders with uncoiling melodies and haunted atmospheres, shifting from serenity to explosive drama, often within the same song. Williams is a fantastic musician as well as songwriter, playing the guitar, cello and piano, and her voice has the controlled delivery of a seasoned chanteuse whilst still channelling the rawest of emotions.

Track Listing:
1. All I Asked For (Was to End It All) - A.A. Williams
2. Melt - A.A. Williams
3. Dirt - A.A. Williams
4. Fearless - A.A. Williams
5. Glimmer - A.A. Williams
6. Love and Pain - A.A. Williams
7. Wait - A.A. Williams
8. I'm Fine - A.A. Williams

Year of Production: 2020