Search The Record Hub

Eighth and final studio album from Swedish pop group ABBA, released in 1981. The album explores the bands personal life, including coming to terms with the groups marital splits and the prospect of life after ABBA.

Track Listing:
1. The Visitors - ABBA 
2. Head Over Heels - ABBA 
3. When All Is Said and Done - ABBA 
4. Soldiers - ABBA 
5. I Let the Music Speak - ABBA 
6. One of Us - ABBA 
7. Two for the Price of One - ABBA
8. Slipping Through My Fingers - ABBA 
9. Like an Angel Passing Through My Room - ABBA

Year of Production: 1981