Search The Record Hub

Exclusive to customers of The Record Hub, pre-order "Confession" EP on vinyl by Monday March 16th and you'll also receive a personalised signed photo from Aimée in the record sleeve!

Debut EP from Irish pop vocalist Aimée

Track Listing:

1. Confession
2. Naked
3. Don’t Call Me Pretty
4. What My Mamma Gave Me
5. I’m Ok

Year of Production: 2020