Search The Record Hub

Fourth studio album by the Australian rock band and their last to feature long-time rhythm guitarist David Roads, who left the band in 2017 to focus on his family business.

Track Listing:
1. Breakin' Outta Hell - Airbourne
2. Rivalry - Airbourne
3. Get Back Up - Airbourne
4. It's Never Too Loud for Me - Airbourne
5. Thin the Blood - Airbourne
6. I'm Going to Hell for This - Airbourne
7. Down On You - Airbourne
8. Rocked Like This - Airbourne
9. When I Drink I Go Crazy - Airbourne
10. Do Me Like You Do Yourself - Airbourne
11. It's All for Rock 'N' Roll - Airbourne

Year of Production: 2016