Since making his full-length debut in 2010, Allen Stone has built a devoted following on the strength of his deeply reflective yet wide-eyed and radiant form of soul music. On his 2021 album 'Apart', the Washington-based singer/songwriter reimagines some of his most beloved songs to date, stripping each lavishly arranged track back to the very essence of its creation. Not only an ideal showcase for his powerfully emotive voice, the result is a testament to the magic within Stone's artistry: a profound understanding of music's potential to imprint upon our lives, and a commitment to creating the kind of songs that endlessly impart wisdom and comfort and undeniable joy.

Track Listing:
1. Unaware - Allen Stone
2. Give You Blue - Allen Stone
3. Bed I Made (Feat. Alessia Cara) - Allen Stone
4. Brown Eyed Lover - Allen Stone
5. Lay It Down - Allen Stone
6. Consider Me - Allen Stone
7. American Privilege - Allen Stone
8. Circle - Allen Stone
9. The Wire - Allen Stone
10. Where You're At - Allen Stone
11. I Know That I Wasn't Right - Allen Stone
12. Is This Love - Allen Stone

Year of Production: 2021