Search The Record Hub

Out from Out Where' differed from its predecessor in that 'Supermodified' was made using only found sound (most of them generated by Amon himself) while here he stepped back to utilise some slightly more traditional sources (displaying in particular, a love of guitar licks). But when Tobin takes a sample source he is never happy until he has warped, filtered and messed with it until it sounds like something straight from his head. And not just anywhere in his head, but that dingy, cobwebbed corner where no one should go.

Track Listing:
1. Back From Space - Amon Tobin 
2. Verbal - Amon Tobin 
3. Chronic Tronic - Amon Tobin 
4. Searchers - Amon Tobin 
5. Hey Blondie - Amon Tobin 
6. Rosies - Amon Tobin 
7. Cosmo Retro Intro Outro - Amon Tobin 
8. Triple Science - Amon Tobin 
9. El Wraith - Amon Tobin 
10. Proper Hoodidge - Amon Tobin 
11. Mighty Micro People - Amon Tobin 

Year of Production: 2002