Search The Record Hub

Recorded at Studio Somil, Rio De Janeiro in 1972, the album was produced, arranged, directed by the self-taught, Arthur Verocai. Previously he had worked on many records in various capacities, with artists including Jorge Ben, Ivan Lins and Celia, this album gave him the chance to do his thing in it's most pure form. The 29 minute masterpiece, perfect in it's arrangement and fusion of sonics, epitomises the sound of Brazil at the time.

Track Listing:
1. Cabloco - Arthur Verocai
2. Pelas Sombras - Arthur Verocai
3. Sylvia - Arthur Verocai
4. Presente Grego - Arthur Verocai
5. Dedicada a Ela - Arthur Verocai
6. Seriado - Arthur Verocai
7. Na Boca Do Sol - Arthur Verocai
8. Velho Papente - Arthur Verocai
9. O Mapa - Arthur Verocai
10. Karina (Domingo No Grajau) - Arthur Verocai

Year of Production: 1972