Search The Record Hub

Since debuting on Deewee in 2016, the Belgian duo have steadily released a series of acclaimed EPs. On 'Martino', Asa Moto's analogue mastery is on full display, pushing the production boundaries of their expansive collection of equipment.

Track Listing:
1. Connexion a Liège - Asa Moto
2. Cacao - Asa Moto
3. Missing Teeth - Asa Moto
4. Veleda - Asa Moto
5. In My Body - Asa Moto

Year of Production: 2021