Band of Horses' sixth studio album and first record in more than five years. Sonically, the album is a return to their earlier work and the kind of raw ethos that lies at the heart of Band of Horses. Emotionally intense, both on a personal and elemental level, on 'Things Are Great' we find band founder Ben Bridwell more autobiographical than he's ever been on record detailing the nebulous frustrations and quiet indignities of relationship changes and what a person will do to make things right.

Track Listing:
1. Warning Signs - Band of Horses
2. Crutch - Band of Horses
3. Tragedy of the Commons - Band of Horses
4. In the Hard Times - Band of Horses
5. In Need of Repair - Band of Horses
6. Aftermath - Band of Horses
7. Lights - Band of Horses
8. Ice Night We're Having - Band of Horses
9. You Are Nice to Me - Band of Horses
10. Coalinga - Band of Horses

Year of Production: 2022