Search The Record Hub

2005 double vinyl LP compilation. Check it. The Beastie Boys fight for their right to party on 15 of their biggest hits. Spanning their career from rap to rock and other musical nuggets, this vinyl record set features only their best loved hits such as "Fight for Your Right," "Brass Monkey," "So What'cha Want," "Hey Ladies," "Shake Your Rump," "Intergalactic," "Sure Shot" and more!

Track Listing:
A1 So What'cha Want
A2 Brass Monkey
A3 Ch-Check It Out
A4 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
B1 Hey Ladies
B2 Pass The Mic
B3 An Open Letter To NYC
C1 Root Down
C2 Shake Your Rump
C3 Intergalactic
C4 Sure Shot
D1 Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
D2 Triple Trouble
D3 Sabotage
D4 Fight For Your Right

Year of Production: 2005