Search The Record Hub

Spirits Having Flown' is the fifteenth Bee Gees album, released in January 1979 and their first album following the Saturday Night Fever soundtrack. The record's first three tracks were released as singles and reached No. 1 in the US, giving the Bee Gees an unbroken run of six US chart-toppers in a one-year period. It was the Bee Gees first and only UK No. 1 album, and topped the charts in a number of other countries around the globe, and included hit singles 'Tragedy', 'Too Much Heaven' and 'Love You Inside Out'.

Track Listing:
1. Tragedy - The Bee Gees (5.03)
2. Too Much Heaven - The Bee Gees (4.56)
3. Love You Inside Out - The Bee Gees (4.11)
4. Reaching Out - The Bee Gees (4.06)
5. Spirits (Having Flown) - The Bee Gees (5.19)
6. Search, Find - The Bee Gees (4.14)
7. Stop (Think Again) - The Bee Gees (6.4)
8. Living Together - The Bee Gees (4.22)
9. I'm Satisfied - The Bee Gees (3.56)
10. Until - The Bee Gees (2.27)

Year of Production: 1979