Search The Record Hub

Ninth studio album by the Scottish rock group, featuring the singles 'Instant History' and 'End Of'. Commenting on the record, singer Simon Neil says: 'This is a very forward-looking album from a personal perspective and a societal perspective. The title is about seeing the joy in things changing, rather than the sadness. Change means progression and evolution. You can retain everything you loved before, but let's lose the bad shit. It's about trying to take back control'.

Track Listing:
1. North of No South - Biffy Clyro
2. The Champ - Biffy Clyro
3. Weird Leisure - Biffy Clyro
4. Tiny Indoor Fireworks - Biffy Clyro
5. Worst Type of Best Possible - Biffy Clyro
6. Space - Biffy Clyro
7. End Of - Biffy Clyro
8. Instant History - Biffy Clyro
9. The Pink Limit - Biffy Clyro
10. Opaque - Biffy Clyro
11. Cop Syrup - Biffy Clyro

Year of Production: 2020