Search The Record Hub

Fourth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, crafted as a soundtrack to the emotional dissonance of modern life. The record reflects the push and pull of opposing forces: harmony and eerie dissonance, orchestral crescendos and moments of near silence, melodic yet unresolving chord progressions. The sonically warm album holds Mills' guitar fingerpicking, gentle piano and melancholy tenor at its centre.

Track Listing:
1. Never Forever - Blake Mills
2. May Later - Blake Mills
3. Eat My Dust - Blake Mills
4. Money Is the One True God - Blake Mills
5. Summer All Over - Blake Mills
6. Vanishing Twin - Blake Mills
7. My Dear One - Blake Mills
8. Farsickness - Blake Mills
9. Mirror Box - Blake Mills
10. Windows Facing a Window - Blake Mills
11. Off Grid - Blake Mills

Year of Production: 2020