Search The Record Hub

Body Meat is the project of Philadelphia-based multi-instrumentalist and producer Christopher Taylor. Stretched and bold out-of-shape pop accompanied by mangled electronics that meld together like a beautiful piece of abstract dance, this is addictive and chaotic hyperpop and R&B.

Track Listing:
1. Twigs - Body Meat 
2. This Is Something - Body Meat 
3. 4700 - Body Meat 
4. My Brother Orchestral - Body Meat 
5. ULTIMA - Body Meat 
6. Stand By - Body Meat 
7. Ghost (Feat. Laraaji) - Body Meat

Year of Production: 2021