Search The Record Hub


After being forced to cancel their world tour and delay a highly-anticipated album, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame band Bon Jovi announced the release of their album '2020'. '2020' was a completed album with a breadth and depth of songwriting, titled for a challenging and pivotal election year. Along with all of America, Jon found himself unexpectedly experiencing a world-altering coronavirus pandemic, followed quickly by the staggering events of George Floyd's death and the ensuing national movement for racial equality. He knew there was even more to say about 2020. Writing from a home studio, two new songs were born: 'American Reckoning' and 'Do What You Can' encompass these events and made the album a complete body of work.

Track Listing:
1. Limitless - Bon Jovi
2. Do What You Can - Bon Jovi
3. American Reckoning - Bon Jovi
4. Beautiful Drug - Bon Jovi
5. Story of Love - Bon Jovi
6. Let It Rain - Bon Jovi
7. Lower the Flag - Bon Jovi
8. Blood in the Water - Bon Jovi
9. Brothers in Arms - Bon Jovi
10. Unbroken - Bon Jovi

Year of Production: 2020