Search The Record Hub

Limited pink vinyl edition of Bronski Beat's 1984 debut album, released to celebrate the band's 35 year anniversary. It features new sleeve notes from Jimmy Somerville, Mike Thorne and Paul Flynn, and also includes the remastered and expanded 2CD version which features the original album, along with 20 bonus tracks of demos, remixes, BBC sessions and unheard material.

Track Listing:
1. Why? - Bronski Beat
2. Ain't Necessarily So - Bronski Beat
3. Screaming - Bronski Beat
4. No More War - Bronski Beat
5. Love and Money - Bronski Beat
6. Smalltown Boy - Bronski Beat
7. Heatwave - Bronski Beat
8. Junk - Bronski Beat
9. Need a Man Blues - Bronski Beat
10. I Feel Love/Johnny Remember Me - Bronski Beat

Year of Production: 1984