Search The Record Hub

Nashville in 2010 was a time and place bristling with potential. The city had long been characterised by a sort of underdog spirit, and in 2010, that spirit was in full display at DIY punk venues, run-down honky-tonks and hole-in-the-wall dives. This is where Caitlin Rose worked out the songs which became 'Own Side Now', a now timeless classic being reissued here as a Deluxe Edition. Revised artwork packaged in a gatefold jacket with a bonus 7-inch which includes two newer tracks: 'Watchoo' and 'Only Lies'.

Track Listing:
1. Learnin' to Ride - Caitlin Rose 
2. Own Side - Caitlin Rose 
3. For the Rabbits - Caitlin Rose 
4. Shanghai Cigarettes - Caitlin Rose 
5. New York City - Caitlin Rose 
6. Spare Me - Caitlin Rose
7. Things Change - Caitlin Rose 
8. That's Alright - Caitlin Rose 
9. Sinful Wishing Well - Caitlin Rose
10. Comin' Up - Caitlin Rose 
1. Whatchoo - Caitlin Rose
2. Only Lies - Caitlin Rose

Year of Production: 2010