Search The Record Hub

Live in Brighton 1975' is the second album of a curated series of Can live concerts. Originally recorded on tape, this carefully restored live album comprises the entirety of the show in the format of a story with a beginning, middle and end, bringing Can's performance to life.

Limited Edition Gold Vinyl is available now, here at Your local, online Irish record shop.

Track Listing:
1. Brighton 75 Eins - Can
2. Brighton 75 Zwei - Can
3. Brighton 75 Drei - Can
4. Brighton 75 Vier - Can
1. Brighton 75 Fünf - Can
2. Brighton 75 Sechs - Can
3. Brighton 75 Sieben - Can

Year of Production: 1975