-io' is the sixth album by vocalist and composer Haley Fohr, best known as Circuit des Yeux. The album contains a set of compositions that nest Fohr's otherworldly four-octave voice amid a 24-piece string, brass, and wind ensemble. Written in the wake of personal loss and recorded in the midst of the pandemic, '-io' maps a geography of grief - a place where 'everything is ending all the time'. While Fohr's music has never been short on ambition, these songs are striking in their brilliance and strangeness. On '-io', Circuit des Yeux has delivered a work that is vivid, immense, and fully illuminated.

Track Listing:
1. Tonglen | in Vain - Circuit Des Yeux
2. Vanishing - Circuit Des Yeux
3. Dogma - Circuit Des Yeux
4. The Chase - Circuit Des Yeux
5. Sculpting the Exodus - Circuit Des Yeux
6. Walking Toward Winter - Circuit Des Yeux
7. Argument - Circuit Des Yeux
8. Neutron Star - Circuit Des Yeux
9. Stranger - Circuit Des Yeux
10. Oracle Song - Circuit Des Yeux

Year of Production: 2021