@0' comprises a collection of ambient tracks curated and sequenced by Coldcut (on LP and digital) and mixed by both Coldcut and Mixmaster Morris (on CD), bringing together some of the pioneers of ambient music alongside current artists spearheading the genre. Featuring an incredible lineup of new ambient and classical recordings, all released for the first time as part of the '@0' compilation.

Track Listing:
1. Star Ray - Julianna Barwick
2. Rembihnútur (Liminal Re-work By Paul Corley) - Sigur Rós
3. Beethoven 250 - A Winged Victory for the Sullen
4. Illusion of Time - Laraaji
5. Mt Baker - Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
6. Aqua (From Playing Piano for the Isolated) - Ryuichi Sakamoto
7. And She Came Home (Strings Version) - James Heather
8. Morning Spring - Suzanne Ciani
9. Sadko - Nailah Hunter
10. Thalassa - Helena Hauff
11. Danaïdes - Mira Calix
12. Behind the Eyes - Daniel Pemberton & FSOL
13. CG Drip - Skee Mask
14. The Fire Burns Out - Coldcut
15. Dream Within a Dream - Obay Alsharani
16. Pianoise - David Wenngren
17. The Drift Home - Steve Roach

Year of Production: 2021