Search The Record Hub

Corb Lund embraces his rich and rustic western heritage with a style that's unique, honest and resolute, while touching on a range of cowboy themes. As a result of his heritage and the ten years he spent touring the world with his indie rock band, Corb's writing resonates emphatically with rural and urban audiences alike. Corb Lund's eleventh studio album, 'Agricultural Tragic', finally puts a name to the genre he's been embodying all of these years.

Track Listing:
1. 90 Seconds of Your Time - Corb Lund
2. Old Men - Corb Lund
3. I Think You Oughta Try Whiskey (Feat. Jaida Dreyer) - Corb Lund
4. Raining Horses - Corb Lund
5. Oklahomans! - Corb Lund
6. Grizzly Bear Blues - Corb Lund
7. Dance With Your Spurs On - Corb Lund
8. Louis L'amour - Corb Lund
9. Never Not Had Horses - Corb Lund
10. Ranchin', Ridin', Romance (Two Outta Three Ain't Bad) - Corb Lund
11. Rat Patrol - Corb Lund
12. Tattoos Blues - Corb Lund

Year of Production: 2020