Search The Record Hub

Second studio album by the English punk band. Creeper's devoted fanbase were devastated when frontman Will Gould announced the end of the band during a sold-out Koko show in 2018. But a year to the date later, the band were reborn during a secret show under the Fugitives of Heaven pseudonym. Their reanimation was completed when they dropped the track 'Born Cold' - with Radio 1's Daniel P Carter leading the celebrations by playing the track an unprecedented three times in a row.

Track Listing:
1. Hallelujah! - Creeper
2. Be My End - Creeper
3. Born Cold - Creeper
4. Cyanide - Creeper
5. Celestial Violence - Creeper
6. Annabelle - Creeper
7. Paradise - Creeper
8. Poisoned Heart - Creeper
9. Thorns of Love - Creeper
10. Four Years Ago - Creeper
11. Holy War - Creeper
12. Napalm Girls - Creeper
13. The Crown of Life - Creeper
14. Black Moon - Creeper
15. All My Friends - Creeper

Year of Production: 2020