For more than two decades, Sweden's Cult of Luna have forged a sound that has grown incomparable to that of others. Ambitious, epic, visceral, and drenched in emotion, they frequently craft songs that clock in at over eight minutes but make every single moment count. With 2019's 'A Dawn To Fear', they delivered a career highpoint, and on 2021's 'The Raging River' EP they continued on the journey started with that record, one that concludes with 'The Long Road North'.

Track Listing:
1. Cold Burn - Cult of Luna
2. The Silver Arc - Cult of Luna
3. Beyond I (Feat. Mariam Wallentin) - Cult of Luna
4. An Offering to the Wild - Cult of Luna
5. Into the Night - Cult of Luna
1. Full Moon - Cult of Luna
2. The Long Road North - Cult of Luna
3. Blood Upon Stone - Cult of Luna
4. Beyond II (Feat. Colin Stetson) - Cult of Luna

Year of Production: 2022

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/preorder-now.liquid