Search The Record Hub

A very special limited picture disc version of the 1972 edition of the David Bowie album retitled as 'Space Oddity'. The picture disc features the iconic Ziggy Stardust era artwork and comes with a replica of the poster which was part of the package at the time.

Track Listing:
1. Space Oddity - David Bowie
2. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed - David Bowie
3. Letter to Hermione - David Bowie
4. Cygnet Committee - David Bowie
5. Janine - David Bowie
6. An Occasional Dream - David Bowie
7. Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud - David Bowie
8. God Knows I'm Good - David Bowie
9. Memory of a Free Festival - David Bowie

Year of Production: 1969