Search The Record Hub

50th anniversary mix by Tony Visconti. Mixed at Human Studios, New York, March / April 2019

Track Listing:

A1. Space Oddity
A2. Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
A3. Letter To Hermione
A4. Cygnet Committee
B1. Janine
B2. An Occasional Dream
B3. The Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
B4. Conversation Piece
B5. God Knows I'm Good
B6. Memory Of A Free Festival

Year of Production: 2019