Search The Record Hub

Third studio album from the American rapper. The album features guest appearances from Rick Ross and Kanye West. The atwork for the album is that of deceased singer Whitney Houstion's bathroom and caused widespread controversy. The record gained 'universal acclaim' with a score of 86/100 from Metacritic and reached #13 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing:
1. If You Know You Know - Pusha T (3.22)
2. The Games We Play - Pusha T (2.46)
3. Hard Piano (Feat. Rick Ross) - Pusha T (3.15)
4. Come Back Baby - Pusha T (3.26)
5. Santeria - Pusha T (2.56)
6. What Would Meek Do? (Feat. Kanye West) - Pusha T (2.33)
7. Infrared - Pusha T (2.5)

Year of Production: 2018