Search The Record Hub

The seventh studio album by the American alternative metal band, originally released in November 2012. Its title is a phrase from the Japanese language, translating to 'premonition of love'. Band frontman Chino Moreno characterized the album as 'dynamic' with a full range of noise, noting an increased contribution of ideas by bassist Sergio Vega compared to their previous record, 'Diamond Eyes' (2010). Features the singles 'Leathers', 'Tempest', 'Swerve City' and 'Romantic Dreams'.

1. Swerve City - Deftones
2. Romantic Dreams - Deftones
3. Leathers - Deftones
4. Poltergeist - Deftones
5. Entombed - Deftones
6. Graphic Nature - Deftones
7. Tempest - Deftones
8. Gauze - Deftones
9. Rosemary - Deftones
10. Goon Squad - Deftones
11. What Happened to You? - Deftones

Year of Production:2012