Search The Record Hub

Deli Daydreams' is a conceptual LP based around a week in the life of a Deli worker. Varying styles from the spoken word introduction of 'White Noise' to the melancholic vibes of 'Eviction Notice'.
Track Listing:
1. White Noise - Kojaque
2. Last Pint - Kojaque
3. Love and Braggadocio - Kojaque
4. Attention All Customers (Interlude) - Kojaque
5. Politicksis - Kojaque
6. Bubby's Cream - Kojaque
7. Eviction Notice - Kojaque
8. Safest Memory - Kojaque

Year of Production: 2018