Search The Record Hub

Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over' is the seventh studio album by American singer Demi Lovato. It was recorded alongside a docu-series by YouTube Originals, titled 'Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil', which documents their recovery and self-discovery. Produced by a variety of collaborators, such as Mitch Allan, Lauren Aquilina, Tommy Brown, Oak Felder, Jussifer, Matthew Koma and Pop & Oak, the album is a pop record with lyrics on Lovato's journey through their hurdles and self-empowerment. It follows a reformative period in the singer's life and career, after being hospitalized for a drug overdose in 2018.

Track Listing:
1. Anyone - Demi Lovato
2. Dancing With the Devil - Demi Lovato
3. ICU (Madison's Lullabye) - Demi Lovato
4. Intro - Demi Lovato
5. The Art of Starting Over - Demi Lovato
6. Lonely People - Demi Lovato
7. The Way You Don't Look at Me - Demi Lovato
8. Melon Cake - Demi Lovato
9. Met His Last Night - Demi Lovato
10. What Other People Say - Demi Lovato
11. Carefully - Demi Lovato
12. The Kind of Man I Am - Demi Lovato
13. Easy - Demi Lovato
14. 15 Minutes - Demi Lovato
15. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriends (Feat. Saweetie) - Demi Lovato
16. California Sober - Demi Lovato
17. Mad World - Demi Lovato
18. Butterfly - Demi Lovato
19. Good Place - Demi Lovato

Year of Production: 2021